US Parts: 717-848-3755
The preferred provider of engineered solutions for plastic, rubber & silicone extrusion™
Start New Project Buy Parts Get Support

Contact us for OEM Parts & Technical Support for American Kuhne Extruders & Extrusion Systems

For more information on parts or technical support for American Kuhne extruders, extrusion systems, medical extrusion lines, wire & cable extruders, or blown film extruders, or advice on a new project, contact your American Kuhne representative below.

World Map Asia North America Western Europe

Sales Representatives

North America

Northeast: CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, Quebec, & New Brunswick

Mr. Gary Siy, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 978.618.6784
E-mail: gsiy@grahamengineering.com

North Central: IN, KY, MI, OH, WV, & Ontario

Mr. Corbett Driggett, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 717.819.0782
E-mail: cdriggett@grahamengineering.com

Midwest: IL, IA, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI, Manitoba, & Saskatchewan

Mr. Patrick Johnsen, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 630.253.7468
E-mail: pjohnsen@grahamengineering.com

Southeast: NC, TN, SC, GA, AL, MS, VA

Mr. Todd Hudson, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 828.261.6000
E-mail: thudson@grahamengineering.com

Southwest: AR, CO, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX, UT

Mr. Charlie Gonzalez, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 574.265.1677
E-mail: cgonzalez@grahamengineering.com

West Coast: AZ, CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY, British Columbia, & Alberta

Mr. Michael Duff, Vice President Sales & Service
Tel: +1 717.870.1056
E-mail: mduff@grahamengineering.com

Florida, Caribbean, Mexico, Central, & South America

Ms. Jimena Homrighaus, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 717.817.9137
E-mail: jhomrighaus@grahamengineering.com

Back to Top

Western Europe

Mr. Padraic Lunn, Sales Representative
Tel: +353 (86) 809 3406
E-mail: padraic.lunn@gmail.com

Back to Top

Asia

CHINA

Attention: Aaron He
Highwell (Hangzhou) Industrial Technology Co., Ltd;
501 Yingbin Road, Yuzhicheng
Building #1, Room 905
Nanyuan Community, Yuhang
Hangzhou, Zhejiang 311100 China
Tel: +86-571-8865-2726
Fax: +86-571-8865-2726
Email: sales@highwelltec.com

SOUTH KOREA

Attention: Ted Choi, CEO
ETECS Korea Co., Ltd.
217, 149 Gasan Digital 1 Ro Geumcheon-Gu
Seoul 08506, Republic of Korea
Tel: +82-(0)2-856-9919
Fax: +86 21-67812378
E-mail: tedchoi@etecs.kr.cn
Website: www.etecs.kr

Medical

USA

Dave Madar, Strategic Market Manager
Tel: +1 401 297 4601‬
E-mail: dmadar@grahamengineering.com

INTERNATIONAL

Vladimir Ilyutovich, Director of International Sales – Medical
Tel: ‭+1 401 363 5419‬
E-mail: vilyutovich@grahamengineering.com

Wire & Cable

Mr. Larry Fitzgerald, Strategic Market Manager
Tel: +1 203.605.5071
E-mail: lfitzgerald@grahamengineering.com

All Other

Tel: +1 717.848.3755
E-mail: sales@americankuhne.com

Each American Kuhne extruder or extrusion system is supported throughout its life with technical assistance, parts, service and upgrades.
For assistance with an existing American Kuhne extruder or extrusion line, please contact us.
If you are interested in becoming an American Kuhne representative, please submit your resume or CV.